2017 Steve Winwood 東海岸ツアーのセットリスト

4/21 The Beacon Theatre, New York, NY
4/22 Tower Theater, Upper Darby, PA

1. Back in the High Life Again
2. Pearly Queen
3. I’m a Man
4. Fly
5. Them Changes (Buddy Miles cover)
6. Can't Find My Way Home
7. Had to Cry Today
8. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
9. Empty Pages
10. Light Up or Leave Me Alone
11. Higher Love (with Lilly Winwood)

12. Dear Mr. Fantasy
13. Gimme Some Lovin' (with Lilly Winwood)

Steve Winwood: Hammond organ, mandolin, guitar, vocals
José Neto: Guitar
Paul Booth: Saxophones, flute, keyboards, vocals
Richard Bailey: Dums
Edwin Sanz: Percussion
Lilly Winwood: Backing vocals (Higher Love and Gimme Some Lovin’)

Back in the high lifeがオープニングとは珍しい。この曲は近年ライブであまりやりませんでした。末娘のLilly WinwoodがHigher LoveとGimme Some Lovin'に参加しています。またパーカッションは新メンバーのEdwin Sanzです。

0 件のコメント: