Saratoga, CAのライブ(9/5)に行ってきました!


2017-09-05 Saratoga, CA
At Mountain Winery

前座:Lilly Winwood (19:30-20:00)  (guitar)

Steve Winwood

1. I'm a Man
2. Fly
3. At Times We Do Forget
4. Pearly Queen
5. Them Changes
6. Can't Find My Way Home
7. Had to Cry Today
8. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
9. Empty Pages
10. Light Up or Leave Me Alone
11. Higher Love *

12. Dear Mr. Fantasy
13. Gimme Some Lovin' *

Steve Winwood: organ, guitar, vocals
Jose Neto: guitar
Paul Booth: saxophones, flute, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
Richard Bailey: drums
Edwin Sanz: percussion
* w/ Lilly Winwood: backing vocals

0 件のコメント: